Western Real Estate Business

JUL 2018

Western Real Estate Business magazine covers the multifamily, retail, office, healthcare, industrial and hospitality sectors in the Western United States.

Issue link: https://westernrealestatebusiness.epubxp.com/i/1001516

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 32

VISTA VILLAGE C I TY: Vista, CA P R I C E : $ 78,662,000 S I Z E : ±195,009 SF CO N TAC T: phil.voorhees@cbre.com D OW N LOA D O M : WWW. N R P W E ST.CO M / V I STAV I L LAG E C I TY: Temecula, CA P R I C E : $68,000,000 S I Z E : ±242,350 SF CO N TAC T: phil.voorhees@cbre.com D OW N LOA D O M : WWW. N R P W E ST.CO M / T E M EC U LATOW N C E N T E R C I TY: Claremont, CA P R I C E : $50,503,000 S I Z E : ±77,690 SF CO N TAC T: jimmy.slusher@cbre.com D OW N LOA D O M : WWW. N R P W E ST.CO M / SYC A M O R E H I L L S BIDS DUE DATE WEDNESDAY, JULY 18TH BIDS DUE DATE THURSDAY, JULY 19TH BIDS DUE DATE THURSDAY, JULY 26TH NRP-WEST INITIAL BIDS DUE TOTAL NO. OF TRANSACTIONS ALL TIME 698 DEALS ($10.5B) 28 DEALS ($405M) TOTAL TRANSACTIONS YTD 2018 TOTAL NO. OF TRANSACTIONS SINCE 2012 281 DEALS ($4.6B) NRP-WEST PROVEN SUCCESS © 2018 CBRE, Inc. All rights reserved. This information has been obtained from sources believed reliable, but has not been verified for accuracy or completeness. You should conduct a careful, independent investigation of the property and verify all information. Any reliance on this information is solely at your own risk. CBRE and the CBRE logo are service marks of CBRE, Inc. All other marks displayed on this document are the property of their respective owners. Photos herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of these images without the express written consent of the owner is prohibited. *This listing was sold through the Arizona or Nevada licensed real estate agents/brokers listed on the offering memorandum, please call for details. Philip D. Voorhees +1 949 725 8521 Lic. 01252096 phil.voorhees@cbre.com Kirk Brummer +1 949 725 8418 Lic. 01218518 kirk.brummer@cbre.com Matt Burson +1 949 725 8420 Lic. 01839939 matt.burson@cbre.com Jimmy Slusher +1 949 725 8507 Lic. 01857569 jimmy.slusher@cbre.com Preston Fetrow +1 949 725 8538 Lic. 00923282 NV Lic. 176586 preston.fetrow@cbre.com John Read +1 949 725 8606 Lic. 01359444 john.read@cbre.com Megan Wood +1 949 725 8423 Lic. 01516027 megan.wood@cbre.com Sean Heitzler +1 949 725 8468 Lic. 02025087 sean.heitzler@cbre.com James Tyrrell +1 949 725 8473 Lic. 02012964 james.tyrrell@cbre.com Eric Shain +1 949 809 3758 Lic. 02050566 eric.shain@cbre.com John Eddy +1 949 725 8550 Lic. 01827465 AZ Lic. SA626078000 john.eddy@cbre.com INVESTMENT ADVISORS NRP-WEST capital markets national retail partners-west All Cash – Sold to Founder of GoDaddy.com Ground Lease Adjacent to South Coast Plaza Strong Performing Trader Joe's Anchored FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE VISIT: WWW.NRPWESTLISTINGS.COM Glendale, AZ* BRISTOL C E N T E R S O U T H C O A S T M E T R O Santa Ana, CA Reno, NV* RECENTLY CLOSED RECENTLY CLOSED RECENTLY CLOSED Smithridge Plaza

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Western Real Estate Business - JUL 2018