Western Real Estate Business

AUG 2018

Western Real Estate Business magazine covers the multifamily, retail, office, healthcare, industrial and hospitality sectors in the Western United States.

Issue link: https://westernrealestatebusiness.epubxp.com/i/1012778

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 8 of 42

F I N A N C E 6 • August 2018 • Western Real Estate Business www.REBusinessOnline.com PROPERTY CLASS LOCATION (CITY, STATE) SIZE AMOUNT LENDER ARRANGED BY The Douglas Multifamily Portland, Ore. 290 units $75.5 million ACORE Capital NKF Capital Markets 251 Brandon St. Multifamily San Jose, Calif. 271 units $70.8 million Greystone Undisclosed Avilla at Chandler Heights Multifamily Chandler, Ariz. 116 units $18.3 million Fannie Mae CBRE Capital Markets Best Inn & Suites Hospitality Denver 194 rooms $12.7 million UC Funds UC Funds Regency Park Apartments Multifamily Phoenix 104 units $11 million Hunt Real Estate Capital Marshall Commercial Funding Two buildings within Papago Industrial District Industrial/Warehouse Phoenix 153,900 SF $8 million Undisclosed Newmark Raw land on Riverbank Drive Land Linda, Calif. 17.5 acres $2.15 million Kennedy Funding Kennedy Funding FINANCIAL SCOREBOARD Loans Recently Closed For Western Properties M U L T I F A M I L Y & M A N U F A C T U R E D H O U S I N G I N V E S T M E N T S A L E S Visit us @ northmarq.com/multifamily Trevor Koskovich PRESIDENT PHOENIX OFFICE tkoskovich@northmarq.com Bill Hahn EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT PHOENIX OFFICE bhahn@northmarq.com Jesse Hudson VICE PRESIDENT PHOENIX OFFICE jhudson@northmarq.com Cynthia Meister VICE PRESIDENT ALBUQUERQUE OFFICE cmeister@northmarq.com Thomas Olivetti VICE PRESIDENT LAS VEGAS OFFICE tolivetti@northmarq.com Don Vedeen VICE PRESIDENT PHOENIX OFFICE dvedeen@northmarq.com We've Joined NorthMarq! As NorthMarq Multifamily , we combine our local market knowledge with the strength of a national platform to develop creative solutions for your real estate investment opportunities. Contact us today to learn why commercial real estate investors can count on us at every stage of their investment–from acquisition, renovation, refinance and disposition. We've Joined NorthMarq!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Western Real Estate Business - AUG 2018