Western Real Estate Business

SEP 2018

Western Real Estate Business magazine covers the multifamily, retail, office, healthcare, industrial and hospitality sectors in the Western United States.

Issue link: https://westernrealestatebusiness.epubxp.com/i/1027244

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 82

SUNRISE HILLS SHOPPING CENTER Citrus Heights, CA QUIKSILVER Laguna Beach, CA NRP-WEST IF RETAIL IS DEAD... WE DIDN'T GET THE MESSAGE! © 2018 CBRE, Inc. All rights reserved. This information has been obtained from sources believed reliable, but has not been verified for accuracy or completeness. You should conduct a careful, independent investigation of the property and verify all information. Any reliance on this information is solely at your own risk. CBRE and the CBRE logo are service marks of CBRE, Inc. All other marks displayed on this document are the property of their respective owners. Photos herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of these images without the express written consent of the owner is prohibited. *Preston Fetrow is a Nevada licensed real estate broker and John Eddy is a Arizona licensed real estate broker, please call for details. 14 MEMBERS 5 NEW + = CLIENT FOCUSED Philip D. Voorhees +1 949 725 8521 Lic. 01252096 phil.voorhees@cbre.com Kirk Brummer +1 949 725 8418 Lic. 01218518 kirk.brummer@cbre.com Catherine Zhong +1 949 809 4107 Lic. 02029239 catherine.ashley@cbre.com Matt Burson +1 949 725 8420 Lic. 01839939 matt.burson@cbre.com Jimmy Slusher +1 949 725 8507 Lic. 01857569 jimmy.slusher@cbre.com John Read +1 949 725 8606 Lic. 01359444 john.read@cbre.com Megan Wood +1 949 725 8423 Lic. 01516027 megan.wood@cbre.com Sean Heitzler +1 949 725 8468 Lic. 02025087 sean.heitzler@cbre.com James Tyrrell +1 949 725 8473 Lic. 02012964 james.tyrrell@cbre.com Eric Shain +1 949 809 3758 Lic. 02050566 eric.shain@cbre.com Trent Steeves +1 949 725 8563 Lic. 1950466 trent.steeves@cbre.com INVESTMENT ADVISORS NRP-WEST capital markets national retail partners-west John Eddy* +1 949 725 8550 Lic. 01827465 john.eddy@cbre.com CA/AZ Licensed Preston Fetrow* +1 949 725 8538 Lic. 00923282 preston.fetrow@cbre.com CA/NV Licensed SOLD/IN ESCROW $927MM CONSIDERATION = TRANSACTIONS YTD 2018 : OUTLETS AT THE BORDER San Ysidro, CA CYPRESS VILLAGE Cypress, CA THE COLLECTION AT RIDGECREST TC Ridgecrest, CA MARKET PLACE AT OXNARD Oxnard, CA PETSMART & DISCOUNT TIRE Chula Vista, CA JACK IN THE BOX Highland, CA THE PLAZA AT THE BORDER San Ysidro, CA AVANTI Calabasas, CA LEMONSHARK POKÉ Redlands, CA Anaheim, Costa Mesa, El Centro, Las Vegas, Mission Viejo, Moreno Valley, Ontario, Oregon, Redlands, Riverside, San Jose, and Visalia BREA TOWNE CENTRE Brea, CA STEIN MART La Quinta, CA ANCHORED ANCHORED ANCHORED ANCHORED ANCHORED STRIP CENTER STRIP CENTER STRIP CENTER LUXURY SINGLE-TENANT SINGLE-TENANT SINGLE-TENANT STRIP CENTER AVAILABLE FOR YEAR-END CLOSINGS! PLEASE VISIT WWW.NRPWESTLISTINGS.COM COMING SOON

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Western Real Estate Business - SEP 2018